Men's Lifestyle Tech

Drake’s “Nothing Was the Same” Deluxe and Standard Editions Streaming for Free

Fans everywhere have been eagerly awaiting Drake’s new album, Nothing Was the Same, and the wait is finally over with the album streaming in its entirety on Rdio. Already winning over critics, the third studio album from the Canadian rapper features singles “Started from the Bottom” and “Hold On, We’re Going Home.” Both the standard edition and the deluxe edition, including tracks “Come Thru” and “All Me” featuring 2 Chainz & Big Sean, can be streamed for free through the Rdio player:

Track listing

  1. Tuscan Leather
  2. Furthest Thing
  3. Started From the Bottom
  4. Wu-Tang Forever
  5. Own It
  6. Worst Behavior
  7. From Time (f/ Jhené Aiko)
  8. Hold On, We’re Going Home
  9. Connect
  10.  The Language
  11. 305 To My City (Feat. Detail)
  12. Too Much
  13. Pound Cake (f/ Jay Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2
  14. Come Thru
  15. All Me (f/ 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

About Rdio

Rdio is a social jukebox with over 20 million songs to discover, play, and share. Play what you want, when you want, or turn on a station for a perfect mix of songs. Listen anywhere — the web, your phone, even offline — and follow friends and artists to see what they’re playing. It’s music evolved. Play and discover free.

To listen to more music from Drake, visit